Posted in Organic Strength and Fitness

1. 01/01

Happy New Year and welcome to Organic Strength and Fitness.

Follow me on my journey to an organic lifestyle. I have been trying to incorporate organic foods into my diet this past year and this year I aim to go one step further. I have no doubt that this will take much longer than just 2017 but you’ve got to start somewhere haven’t you?

I will try and keep you updated on all foods I find that are organic and where I have found them. I want to post recipes and, as I am a keen fitness enthusiast I will also keep you informed of all my trials and tribulations in the gym.

Enjoy!

 

 

Leave a Reply

